2019 Tioga Downs Results


Male Pacer of the Year


American Primetime
Owner: Rock & Roll Stable Inc.,Ill
Trainer: Rick Dane


Trotter of the Year


Prairie Fortune
Owners: Laurie Poulin & Mike Deters, Fla.
Trainer: Mike Deters


Mare of the Year


Truth and Liberty
Owner: Fairy Horsemother Stables, Fla.
Trainer: Mike Simons

Driver of the Year

Wally Hennessey

Trainer of the Year

Mike Deters

Caretaker of the Year

Erin Ginesi